NOTICE OF ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACES

Pursuant to code section 2-12-111(c) of the Tennessee Election Laws, the Presidential Preference Primaries and the Grainger County Republican Primary will be held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020, between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. at the following precincts in the county:

Dist 1 Prec 1 Rutledge Middle School – 140 Pioneer Drive, Rutledge, TN 37861

Dist 1 Prec 2 Old Central Point School – 151 Sam Roberts Ln., Rutledge, TN 37861

Dist 2 Prec 1 Bean Station School – 200 Bean Station School Rd., Bean Station, TN 37708

Dist 2 Prec 2 Grainger High School - 2201 Hwy 11W S., Rutledge, TN 37861 (FRONT ENTRANCE)

Dist 3 Prec 1 Blaine City Hall - 220 Indian Ridge Rd., Blaine, TN 37709

Dist 3 Prec 2 Indian Ridge Community Bldg. - 4676 Indian Ridge Rd., Blaine, TN 37709

Dist 4 Prec 1 Thorn Hill Community Bldg., - 948 MTN Valley Hwy 131, Thorn Hill, TN 37881

Dist 4 Prec 2 Washburn Elementary School - 7925 Hwy 131, Washburn, TN 37888

Dist 5 Prec 1 Bean Station Library - 895 Broadway Dr., Bean Station, TN 37708

Dist 5 Prec 2 Senior Citizens Center – 181 Dogwood Lane, Bean Station, TN 37708

NOTE: YOU MUST GO TO YOUR PRECINCT ON ELECTION DAY TO VOTE.

PHOTO ID ISSUED BY TENNESSEE STATE OR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IS REQUIRED TO VOTE.

Phone: (865) 828-5132 Fax: (865) 828-6161 E-mail: grainger.commission@tn.gov
Web address: www.graingervotes.com

GRAINGER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Ronnie Cabbage, Chairman
Kathy Winstead, Secretary
Woody Nicely, Member
Terry Johnson, Member
Tina Stratton-Morrow, Member
Gina Hipsher - ADMINISTRATOR OF ELECTIONS