ELECTION CERTIFICATION

Pursuant to code section 2-8-101 of the Tennessee Election Laws, the Grainger County Election Commission will meet in their office on Thursday, March 17, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. to certify the March 3, 2020 Presidential Preference Primary and Grainger County Republican Primary Election.

Phone: (865) 828-5132, Fax: (865) 828-6161 E-mail: <u>grainger.commission@tn.gov</u> Web Address: <u>www.graingervotes.com</u>

GRAINGER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION Ronnie Cabbage, Chairman Kathy Winstead, Secretary Woody Nicely, Member Terry Johnson, Member Tina Stratton Morrow, Member GINA HIPSHER - ADMINISTRATOR OF ELECTIONS